Saturday, May 3, 2008


Dashavtar songs (HINDI)
Cast: Kamal Hassan,Asin,Mallika Sherawat, Jayapradha, Jayaram,
M S Baskar, Napolean
Director: K.S.Ravikumar
Music Director : Himesh Reshammiya
Background score : Devisri Prasad
Producer: Oscar V Ravichandran
Lyrics: Sameer
Cinematography: Ravi Varman
Editing: Ashmith Kunder

TRACKS: (To download Right-Click on song & select "Save target as..")
01 - Koi Tumsa (Come Dance With Me) - Vinith

02 - Om Namo Narayan - Hariharan, Chorus

03 - Oh Sanam Ho Sanam - Shaan, Mahalakshmi Iyer

04 - Mukundha Mukundha - Kamal Haasan, Sadhana Sargam

05 - Hey Black Ho Ya White - Shalini Singh

06 - Oh Sanam Ho Sanam (Dj Mix) - Shaan, Mahalakshmi Iyer

Look how Captain America training routine helped Chris Evans Workout in the gym - videos and pictures included


Silver said...

hello..i really like your blog and i'd like to exchange links with you...visit me back at my Blog and tell me what you think!qfntr

Hermie said...

Thanks man. I caught the movie on the opening day ;-).

Do you have the Tamil versions by any chance?

Anonymous said...

酒店經紀 酒店打工 酒店工作 酒店上班 酒店兼差 酒店兼職 打工兼差 打工兼職 台北酒店 酒店應徵 禮服店 酒店

Post a Comment