Friday, September 12, 2008

Welcome To Sajjanpur Mp3 Songs

Welcome To Sajjanpur Mp3 Songs

Album : Welcome To Sajjanpur
Director : Shyam Benegal
Producer : Ronnie Screwvala
Music : Shantanu Moitra
Lyrics : Ahok Mishra, Swanand Kirkire
Cast : Shreyas Talpade, Amrita Rao, Ravi Kishan
Released Year : 2008

TRACKS:(To download, Right-Click on song & select "Save target as..")

1. Aadmi Azaad Hai - Kailash Kher
2. Bheeni Bheeni Mehki Mehki - Kumar, Shreya Ghoshal
3. Dildara - Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan
4. Ek Meetha Marz De Ke - Mohit Chauhan, Madhushree
5. Munni Ki Baari - Ajay Jhingran
6. Sita Ram Sita Ram - Krishna Kumar
7. Sita Ram Sita Ram [Remix] - Krishna Kumar

Look how Captain America training routine helped Chris Evans Workout in the gym - videos and pictures included


Anonymous said...

Could you fix the link for the last song (7). There is a "/" missing before 'freestuff'. Thanks !

MP3Nation said...

Thanks.The link is fixed now.

Enjoy the songs!!!

Anonymous said...

酒店經紀 酒店打工 酒店工作 酒店上班 酒店兼差 酒店兼職 打工兼差 打工兼職 台北酒店 酒店應徵 禮服店 酒店

Post a Comment